Please complete booking forms as fully as possible.
Cheques should be made payable to "Cambridge Joint Playschemes".
Please note your booking is not confirmed until full payment is received.

Childs Name

Email Address

Please indicated with a tick in each date your child wishes to attend

Sat 16 April: Cambridge United Football Match
Sat 23 April: Histon FC Football Match

Sat 30 April:


Sat 07 May: Cinema Club
Sat 14 May:
Sat 21 May: CJP 21st Party please see separate booking form
Sat 28 May:

Sat 04 June: Cinema Club
Sat 11 June:
Sat 18 June:
Sat 25 June:

When you have ticked all relevant dates please hit send!


Cost:
Cinema Club £10 per session
Activity Club £20 per session

If you would like to attend the Football Matches with your child on Saturday 16 April and Saturday 23 April this will be possible at the reduced cost of £8 per adult. Please email to confirm this asap so that we can book the relevant seats